​Dear visitor, over the past weeks, we have realised that the services we are providing with 3QIMPACT will remain relevant long after the COVID-19 emergency. With a global supply-chain and network now in place we rebranded our organisation to: IOCR - The International Organisation for Crisis Response

Ethical Sourcing
of COVID-19

Medical Supplies

OUR APPROACH TO SAFER PROCUREMENT FROM CHINA

- We only work with with China's National Medical Products Administration (NMPA) approved vendors.
 

- We leverage our existing high-level connections to help us connect with NMPA approved vendors.
 

- We have dedicated teams on the ground for due-diligence, quality control and logistics support.
 

- Our teams double-check all certifications and documents

Currently Available

MEDICAL GRADE PRODUCTS

NON-MEDICAL PRODUCTS

Catalog

Back-order service

If you don't find what you need, please send an email with your supply request to corona@3qimpact.com

 

Team & Regional Contacts

Europe & Africa

Mr. Ief Winckelmans

Founder/Managing Director

iw@3Qimpact.com

General Info & Joining Us

Mr. Peter Royers

Co-Founder, Team Coordinator

pero@3Qimpact.com

China & Asia Pacific

Mr. Howard Chen

Regional Manager

Howard.Chen@3Qimpact.com

Portugese Speaking Countries

Mrs. Cristina Rocha Antunes

Regional Manager

Cristina.Antunes@3Qimpact.com

North East US & Canada

Miss Berna Tural

Regional Manager

Berna.Tural@3Qimpact.com

Texas & Hawai'i

Mrs. Charlene Davé

Regional Manager

Charlene@3Qimpact.com

West Coast US & Mexico

Mr. Martin Goebel

Regional Manager

Martin.Goebel@3Qimpact.com

UK & Ireland

Mr. Patrick Robinson

Regional Manager

Patrick.Robinson@3Qimpact.com

For all other questions

© 2020 IOCR -  website by 3QImpact BV

IOCR logo White Seagreen-01.png

Non-Profit Sourcing-Partner

for Official Aid Organisations