Loading outbreak patient.jpeg

NON-PROFIT FOR SWIFT AND TRUSTED SOURCING OF EMERGENCY SUPPLIES

A members-only marketplace with a trading-model that has been perfected over 100+ years by the famous Dutch and Belgian vegetable and flower markets

A trading-platform for qualified buyers and suppliers, specifically developed to ensure fair market prices and equitable distribution of vital goods

A global alliance of corporations, aid-organisations, foundations and government agencies working together to save more lives in times of crisis

COVID-19 SUPPLIES

Specifically for COVID-19, a special task-force was established to swiftly and efficiently support the global sourcing efforts of aid-organisations and governments. 

NOTE: In China we only work with manufacturers approved by China's National Medical Products Administration (NMPA)

EFFECTIVE CRISIS-RESPONSE

Screenshot 2020-07-23 at 00.00.01.png

Map and disaster data provided by Reliefweb

The need for an effective and trusted crisis-response platform becomes all too clear when looking at the global map of current disasters.

According to the UN's 'Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs' (OCHA) there are more than 3,000 major emergencies happening around the world at any given time.

With ALL of these emergencies, human lives are being lost or in grave danger, and then we are only looking at the humanitarian aspect, not even including the massive negative impact disasters can have on the already fragile ecosystems of our planet.

If your company can offer emergency-supplies, or if your organisation is looking for a trusted network of suppliers, then please apply now to join us!

WHERE HELP IS NEEDED

-

For a full list of the latest disasters currently happening around the world, please visit Reliefweb

IOCR airlift@4x.png

TEAM & CONTACT INFO

International Organisation for Crisis Response vzw/asbl

Association without Lucrative Purpose

Reg. No. BE0.747.908.404

IBAN BE21 1030 6795 1703

 

General Info & Membership

Mr. Peter Royers

Co-Founder, Platform Coordinator

pero@iocr.org

European Region

Mr. Ief Winckelmans

Founder/Managing Director

iw@iocr.org

UK & Ireland

Mr. Patrick Robinson

Regional Manager

Patrick.Robinson@iocr.org

Portugese Speaking Countries

Mrs. Cristina Rocha Antunes

Regional Manager

Cristina.Antunes@iocr.org

Middle East & Northern Africa

Mr. Tony Amer

Regional Manager

Tony.Amer@iocr.org

North East US & Canada

Miss Berna Tural

Regional Manager

Berna.Tural@iocr.org

West Coast US & Mexico

Mr. Martin Goebel

Regional Manager

Martin.Goebel@iocr.org

Texas & Hawai'i

Mrs. Charlene Davé

Regional Manager

Charlene.Dave@iocr.org

Pakistan & West Asia

Mr. Asif Ali

Regional Manager

Asif.Ali@iocr.org

China & Asia Pacific

Mr. Howard Chen

Regional Manager

Howard.Chen@iocr.org

OR LEAVE US A MESSAGE

© 2020 IOCR vzw/asbl reg. no.: BE0.747.908.404 - Crelan Bank IBAN no.: BE21 1030 6795 1703 

  • IOCR on LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
IOCR logo no bkg white_IOCR Signature lo

INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATION FOR CRISIS RESPONSE