ETHICAL SOURCING OF EMERGENCY-RELIEF SUPPLIES

OUR APPROACH TO SAFER PROCUREMENT OF COVID-19 SUPPLIES FROM CHINA

- We only work with China's National Medical Products Administration (NMPA) approved vendors.
 

- We leverage our existing high-level connections to help us connect with NMPA approved vendors.
 

- We have dedicated teams on the ground for due-diligence, quality control and logistics support.
 

- Our teams double-check all certifications and documents

COVID-19 PPE & MEDICAL SUPPLIES

MEDICAL GRADE PRODUCTS

NON-MEDICAL PRODUCTS

CATALOG

BACK-ORDER SERVICE

If you don't find what you need, please send an email with your supply request to corona@IOCR.org

 

Team & Regional Contacts

General Info & Membership

Mr. Peter Royers

Co-Founder, Team Coordinator

pero@IOCR.org

European Region

Mr. Ief Winckelmans

Founder/Managing Director

iw@IOCR.org

China & Asia Pacific

Mr. Howard Chen

Regional Manager

Howard.Chen@IOCR.org

Portugese Speaking Countries

Mrs. Cristina Rocha Antunes

Regional Manager

Cristina.Antunes@IOCR.org

North East US & Canada

Miss Berna Tural

Regional Manager

Berna.Tural@IOCR.org

West Coast US & Mexico

Mr. Martin Goebel

Regional Manager

Martin.Goebel@IOCR.org

Middle East & Northern Africa

Mr. Tony Amer

Regional Manager

Tony.Amer@IOCR.org

Pakistan & West Asia

Mr. Asif Ali

Regional Manager

Asif.Ali@IOCR.org

Texas & Hawai'i

Mrs. Charlene Davé

Regional Manager

Charlene.Dave@IOCR.org

UK & Ireland

Mr. Patrick Robinson

Regional Manager

Patrick.Robinson@IOCR.org

For all other questions

© 2020 IOCR -  website by 3QImpact BV

IOCR logo no bkg white_IOCR Signature lo

Non-Profit Sourcing-Partner

for Official Aid Organisations