Loading outbreak patient.jpeg

Dear Visitor,
 
We have currently suspended our services.

IOCR was founded at the beginning of the COVID-crisis with the aim to facilitate the global distribution of much needed emergency resources.

With nearly all relevant cooperations, partnerships and alliances now well established, IOCR's services as an intermediary are no longer required.

It has been an honour to work with so many volunteers, governments, aid-organisations and manufacturers around the globe.

Thank you for the valuable work you are doing!

The IOCR Team


P.S. If you have any questions or would like to get in touch, feel free to send an email to support@iocr.org

PHOTO-2020-06-07-20-46-40.jpg

WHERE HELP IS STILL NEEDED

-

For a full list of the latest disasters currently happening around the world, please visit Reliefweb

Map and disaster data provided by Reliefweb

IOCR airlift@4x.png

SEND YOUR SUPPLY REQUESTS TO ONE OF OUR TEAM MEMBERS 

International Organisation for Crisis Response vzw/asbl

Association without Lucrative Purpose

Reg. No. BE0.747.908.404

IBAN BE21 1030 6795 1703

 

General Info & Membership

Mr. Peter Royers

Co-Founder, Platform Coordinator

pero@iocr.org

European Region

Mr. Ief Winckelmans

Founder/Managing Director

iw@iocr.org

UK & Ireland

Mr. Patrick Robinson

Regional Manager

Patrick.Robinson@iocr.org

Portugese Speaking Countries

Mrs. Cristina Rocha Antunes

Regional Manager

Cristina.Antunes@iocr.org

Middle East & Northern Africa

Mr. Tony Amer

Regional Manager

Tony.Amer@iocr.org

North East US & Canada

Miss Berna Tural

Regional Manager

Berna.Tural@iocr.org

West Coast US & Mexico

Mr. Martin Goebel

Regional Manager

Martin.Goebel@iocr.org

Texas & Hawai'i

Mrs. Charlene Davé

Regional Manager

Charlene.Dave@iocr.org

Pakistan & West Asia

Mr. Asif Ali

Regional Manager

Asif.Ali@iocr.org

China & Asia Pacific

Mr. Howard Chen

Regional Manager

Howard.Chen@iocr.org

Elbow Greetings

OR LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Thanks for submitting!